Royal Mint Gold Lunar Series

First launched in 2014, the Royal Mint gold Lunar Series are part of the Shēngxiào (or "Chinese Zodiac") Collection.

The 12-year series celebrates Chinese tradition with exemplary British craftsmanship and provides a more collectable take on gold bullion coins. Coins include the Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig, Rat, Ox, Tiger and Rabbit.

The bullion versions of these coins were discontinued in 2020, continuing only in Proof and BU form.

Sort by: